Menu

Shop Online with ShopLK!

Oct 14, 2020

Shop online with ShopLK!

As the evenings get shorter and the weather a little colder, there is nothing better than relaxing on the couch, sipping your favourite hot drink and enjoying a little online retail therapy. Many of our ShopLK members, sell amazing products, services and vouchers online through their own user-friendly websites. Whether you're looking for toys for the kids, jewellery for mum, a dining set for a wedding gift or just a beautiful gift for someone special, you'll find it onine with ShopLK! Check out the websites below and start your Christmas shopping today!

#WeSellOnline #HastobeLetterkenny

ShopLK Members

R McCullagh Jewellers - www.rmccullagh.com

Stevens Jewellers - www.stevensjewellers.ie

Watson Hire - www.watsonhire.ie

Jules Hair and Beauty Supplies - www.jules.ie

Zone Clothing - www.zoneclothing.ie

Babyzone - www.babyzone.ie

Greenes Shoes - www.greenesshoes.com

The Counter Deli - www.thecounterdeli.com

Brian McCormick Sports - www.bmcsports.ie

Donegal Stationery Co - www.stationeryshop.ie

Magees Pharmacy - www.magees.ie

Amazonas - www.amazonas.ie

Mourne Antiques - www.mourneantiques.com

Amelia's Irish Design & Gifts - www.amelias.ie

Foy & Company - www.foys.ie

CBM Signs - www.cbmsigns.ie

Michael Murphy Sports and Leisure - www.michaelmurphysports.ie

Creative Landscaping Works - www.creativelandscapingworks.com

Endgame Comics & Co - www.endgame-comics.com

Sprint Educational Supplies - www.sprinteducational.ie

Evolve Clothing - www.evolveclothing.com

The Bookmark - www.thebookmark.ie

Tinneys Toys - www.tinneystoys.com

Wet 'N' Wild - www.wetnwild.ie

LK Bikes - www.lkbikes.com

Letterkenny Glass - www.lkg.ie

The Phone Box - www.thephonebox.ie

Gary's Pet World - www.petsworld.ie

Heathwise Pharmacy - www.healthwisepharmacies.ie

Aunty Nellies - www.allsortsofsweets.ie

Read Next